2024 School of Management Alumni Association Board of Director Committees

Executive Committee

Sudha Bommidi, President
Nicklaus Ambrose
Christopher Eglin
Matthew Halicki
Julia Jornsay-Silverberg
Daniel Liebel

James Macri
Jakki Marchesiello
Andrew Peer
David Reading
Dorothy Siaw-Asamoah
Jerome Singletary
Jacob Walsh

Finance (Cynthia Shore - Liaison)
Maintain and report financial results and develop annual budget.

Nicklaus Ambrose, Treasurer

Jakki Marchesiello, Assistant Treasurer

Program Development & Events (Caitlin McNulty - Liaison)
Develop programs and events that engage alumni.

Chris Eglin, Vice President

Jerome Singletary, Assistant Vice President

Student Relations/ Young Alumni (Hailley Fenski - Liaison)
Create interaction with students and young alumni resulting in engagement.

David Reading, Vice President

Jacob Walsh, Assistant Vice President

Board Engagement (Hailley Fenski - Liaison)
Provide board engagement opportunities.

James Macri, Vice President

Julia Jornsay-Silverberg, Assistant Vice President

Nomination/Board Development (Hailley Fenski - Liaison)
Identify new board members and executive team.

Andrew Peer, Vice President

Faculty Relations (Cynthia Shore - Liaison)
Create and support faculty-alumni interactions to achieve teaching, research and alumni engagement objectives.

Matthew Halicki, Vice President

Dorothy Siaw-Asamoah, Assistant Vice President