School of Management alumni to be honored by Rochester Chapter of UB Alumni Association

Release date May 28, 2015 This content is archived.

Christopher D. Diehl.



Craig J. Jerabeck.


BUFFALO, N.Y. -- Three Rochester-area alumni of the University at Buffalo School of Management will be recognized by the Rochester Chapter of the UB Alumni Association during its inaugural awards ceremony on June 4.

The honorees and the awards they will receive are:

  • Christopher D. Diehl, PharmD/MBA ’12, the Young Alumni Award 
  • J. Michael Colyer, MBA ’96, the Distinguished Alumni Award
  • Craig J. Jerabeck ’83, MBA ’84, the Lifetime Achievement Award

For the full story, visit the UB News Center.

Media Contact Information

Matthew Biddle
Assistant Director of Communications
School of Management