Journal Editorship

Faculty Editorial Positions 2008

Brian Becker

  • Journal of Management: Editorial Board
  • Academy of Management Journal: Editorial Board

Kee Chung

  • Pacific-Basin Finance Journal: Editorial Board
  • International Review of Economics and Finance: Invited Guest Editor for “Special Issue on Market Microstructure and Related Issues”
  • Journal of Financial and Risk Management: Advisory Board

Corrine A Coen

  • Computational and Mathematical Organization Theory: Area Editor

Fred Dansereau

  • Leadership Quarterly: Editorial Board
  • Group and Organization Management: Editorial Board
  • Journal of Leadership and Organizational Studies: Editorial Board

Sri Devi Duvvuri

  • Marketing Science: Editorial Board

Isaac Ehrlich

  • SUNY Press: Editorial Board
  • Journal of Human Capital: Editor in Chief

Ronald Huefner

  • The CPA Journal: Editorial Board
  • Journal of Theoretical Accounting Research: Editorial Board

Kenneth Kim

  • Multinational Business Review: Editorial Board
  • SASIN Journal of Management: Editorial Board

Rajiv Kishore

  • Journal of Information Technology Theory and Application: Editor-in-Chief
  • International Journal of Intelligent Information Technologies: Editorial Review Board
  • International Journal of Enterprise Information System: Editorial Review Board
  • Journal of Convergence Information Technology: Associate Editor

Winston Lin

  • Journal of Managerial Issues: Editorial Review Board Member

Ram Ramesh

  • Information Systems Frontiers: Editor-in-Chief
  • INFORMS Journal on Computing: Associate Editor
  • International Journal of Intelligent Information Technologies: Editorial Review Board

H. Raghav Rao

  • Decision Support Systems: Associate Editor
  • Information Systems Frontiers: Co-Editor-in-Chief
  • IEEE Transactions on Systems, Man and Cybernetics: Associate Editor
  • Information Systems Research: Associate Editor
  • MIS Quarterly: Guest Senior Editor

Raj Sharman

  • Journal of Information Systems Security: Associate Editor

Sanjukta Das Smith

  • Journal of Management Information Systems: Editorial Board
  • International Journal of Electronic Commerce: Editorial Board
  • Information Systems Frontier journal: Coordinating Editor

Natalie C. Simpson

  • Decision Sciences:  Publication Committee

Nallan C. Suresh

  • International Journal of Flexible Manufacturing Systems: Associate Editor
  • Journal of Operations Management: Editorial Advisory Board member

Debabrata (Debu) Talukdar

  • Scientific Journals International: Editorial Board

Darren Treadway

  • Leadership Quarterly: Editorial Board

Minakshi Trivedi

  • Scientific Journals International: Editorial Review Board member 
  • Journal of International Marketing: Review Board Member