Research Grants and Awards

2017 Grants

National Security Agency and National Science Foundation
Laura Amo, co-PI

GenCyber (2016-17)

National Science Foundation
H. R. Rao and Laura Amo, co-PIs with David Murray

SaTC EDU Collaborative: Cybersecurity for Middle School Students at Museums: An Informal Learning Approach (2015-17)

National Science Foundation
Dominik Roesch and Haimonti Dutta

Senior Personnel

John Templeton Foundation
James Lemoine

Advisor on “Cultivating virtue: servant leadership development for education”

2017 Awards

Sahn-Wook Huh
President-Elect, Korea-America Finance Association

Winston Lin
Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award  

Veljko Fotak, Feng Jiang, Haekwon Lee and Erik Lie
Best Paper award for “Trust and debt contracting: Evidence from the backdating scandal,” 2017 European Meeting of the Financial Management Association